Welcome to Japhy.co.uk

Got a record collection to sell?  Get In Touch for an honest valuation.

Good God! Apocryphal Hymns
Numero Group
2 x LP

Availability: Out of stock


Various - Good God! Apocryphal Hymns - Numero Group - NUM040

  • A1
    Robert Vanderbilt & Foundation Of Souls, The A Message Especially From God
  • A2
    Spiritual Harmonizers God’s Love
  • A3
    Sensational Saints, The That’s All I Need
  • A4
    Otis G. Johnson Walk With Jesus
  • B1
    Shelton Kilby Poor Wayfaring Stranger
  • B2
    Jonah Thompson Get Involved
  • B3
    Dwain Vinyard Searching For The Truth
  • B4
    Supreme Jubilees, The It’ll All Be Over
  • B5
    Religious Souls Sinner Man
  • C1
    Gospel Clouds Let Us Pray
  • C2
    Flying Eagles Gospel Singers Can’t Run This Race Alone
  • C3
    Soul Superiors Faith
  • C4
    God’s Band Come Holy Spirit
  • C5
    Whole Truth Can You Lose By Following God
  • C6
    Fantastic Goldenaires Of Rocky Mount, NC Thank You Lord
  • D1
    Wayne & Thelma And McAllister Singers, The Peace When He Comes
  • D2
    Francis Reneau & Mission Singers Of Belize, The I Hear You Calling
  • D3
    Bernard Upshaw Singers Have You Tried Jesus
  • D4
    Chester Lewis Precious Lord
  • D5
    Kenneth Day No Harm Done Calling On Jesus
Genre Funk / Soul, Gospel
  • Manufactured By Century Records (4)
  • Compiled By - Jon Kirby
  • Compiled By - Judson Picco
  • Compiled By - Rob Sevier
  • Mastered By - Jeff Lipton
  • Mastered By - Maria Rice
  • Producer - Ken Shipley
  • Producer - Rob Sevier
  • Producer - Tom Lunt
Notes Heavy-duty gatefold sleeve with four alternate covers : Woodland Twilight, Seashore Morning, Mountain Waterfall and Sunbeam Canyon.
Included 11"x11" booklet inside (12 pages).